NHL

#43
Eetu Luostarinen
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-3 Born: 9/2/1998
Position: CWeight: 184 Birthplace: Siilinjarvi, Finland

Latest News
Nov. 19 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET1:14 BRT - Eetu Luostarinen had 11:09 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 11 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Eetu Luostarinen had an assist in 11:12 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 8-2 win over the Senators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Luostarinen now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 9 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Eetu Luostarinen had 10:35 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Eetu Luostarinen had 10:35 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Eetu Luostarinen had 9:21 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Car 4 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 4 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00