NHL

#67
Morgan Geekie
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-3 Born: 7/20/1998
Position: CWeight: 192 Birthplace: Strathclair, Manitoba

Latest News
Apr. 22 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Morgan Geekie had 4:26 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 20 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Morgan Geekie had an assist in 9:55 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Geekie now has two assists on the season.
Apr. 19 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Morgan Geekie had 9:18 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 overtime loss to the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 17 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Morgan Geekie had an assist in 10:07 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 win over the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Geekie now has one assist on the season.
Apr. 15 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Morgan Geekie had 12:38 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 12 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Morgan Geekie had 7:34 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Red Wings on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 10 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Morgan Geekie had 7:08 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-4 shootout loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 8 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Morgan Geekie had 6:34 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Morgan Geekie had 8:27 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Car 2 3 1 4 3 2 0 0 0 4 75.00
2020-21 Car 26 2 2 4 -2 6 2 0 0 15 13.33
Career 28 5 3 8 1 8 2 0 0 19 26.32

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Car 8 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 8 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00