NHL

#65
Johnathan Kovacevic
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-4 Born: 7/12/1997
Position: DWeight: 208 Birthplace: Niagara Falls, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 8 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Johnathan Kovacevic had 9:01 of ice time in the Jets' 2-0 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 1 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Johnathan Kovacevic had 12:12 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 29 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST4:00 PM CST5:00 PM EST2:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET20:00 BRT - Johnathan Kovacevic had 11:41 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Wpg 4 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 7 0.00