NHL

#52
Emil Bemstrom
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-0 Born: 6/1/1999
Position: RWWeight: 193 Birthplace: Nykoping, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 16 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Emil Bemstrom had 9:12 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Emil Bemstrom had 14:46 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 15 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST7:10 PM CST8:10 PM EST5:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET22:10 BRT - Emil Bemstrom had 12:40 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 13 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST2:48 PM CST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET17:48 BRT - Emil Bemstrom had 6:56 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Cls 56 10 10 20 -10 8 5 0 4 97 10.31
2020-21 Cls 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 58 10 10 20 -9 8 5 0 4 101 9.90

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Cls 5 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 5 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00