NHL

#36
Morgan Barron
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-4 Born: 12/2/1998
Position: LWWeight: 220 Birthplace: Halifax, Nova Scotia

Latest News
Oct. 30 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Morgan Barron had an assist in 11:23 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Barron now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 29 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST10:15 PM CST11:15 PM EST8:15 UAE0:15 ET1:15 BRT - Morgan Barron had 11:10 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 overtime win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 28 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST10:12 PM CST11:12 PM EST8:12 UAE0:12 ET1:12 BRT - Morgan Barron had two assists in 13:04 of ice time in the Jets' 6-4 win over the Kings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Barron now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 24 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Morgan Barron scored one goal in 13:09 of ice time in the Jets' 4-0 win over the Blues on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Barron now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 22 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Morgan Barron had 13:00 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Morgan Barron had 13:33 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 19 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Morgan Barron had 13:51 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 17 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET23:08 BRT - Morgan Barron had 13:11 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 NYR 5 1 0 1 -1 2 0 0 0 3 33.33
2021-22 NYR 13 0 1 1 -1 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2021-22 Wpg 14 2 2 4 -3 4 0 0 0 24 8.33
2021-22 Tot 27 2 3 5 -4 8 0 0 0 33 6.06
2022-23 Wpg 9 1 3 4 2 2 0 0 0 15 6.67
Career 41 4 6 10 -3 12 0 0 0 51 7.84