NHL

Latest News
Feb. 11 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Zach Whitecloud had 19:13 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-0 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET3:13 BRT - Zach Whitecloud had 17:06 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-5 shootout loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 6 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Zach Whitecloud had 11:51 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 7-2 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 4 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Zach Whitecloud had 13:51 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 1 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - Zach Whitecloud had 13:34 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 win over the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 VGK 1 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 -
2019-20 VGK 16 0 1 1 3 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 17 0 1 1 6 4 0 0 0 9 0.00