NHL

Latest News
Dec. 3 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST10:07 PM CST11:07 PM EST8:07 UAE23:07 ET2:07 BRT - Zach Whitecloud had 20:33 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 7-1 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Dec. 1 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET2:55 BRT - Zach Whitecloud scored one goal in 17:32 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-5 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Whitecloud now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 27 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Zach Whitecloud had 17:34 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST9:03 PM CST10:03 PM EST7:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET1:03 BRT - Zach Whitecloud had 19:06 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Predators on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game.
Nov. 22 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Zach Whitecloud had 18:22 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 20 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST10:51 PM CST11:51 PM EST8:51 UAE23:51 ET2:51 BRT - Zach Whitecloud had 16:43 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 18 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST10:35 PM CST11:35 PM EST8:35 UAE23:35 ET2:35 BRT - Zach Whitecloud scored two goals in 20:48 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Whitecloud now has two goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 VGK 1 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 -
2019-20 VGK 16 0 1 1 3 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2020-21 VGK 51 2 10 12 9 24 0 0 1 54 3.70
2021-22 VGK 11 3 1 4 6 4 0 1 1 19 15.79
Career 79 5 12 17 21 32 0 1 2 82 6.10

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 VGK 20 2 1 3 1 6 0 0 0 20 10.00
2020-21 VGK 19 1 3 4 3 16 0 0 0 16 6.25
Career 39 3 4 7 4 22 0 0 0 36 8.33