NHL

#50
Eric Robinson
G A Pts
7 5 12
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-2 Born: 6/14/1995
Position: RWWeight: 197 Birthplace: Bellmawr, New Jersey

Latest News
Feb. 10 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Eric Robinson had 10:25 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 overtime loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 8 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Eric Robinson had 8:27 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 7 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Eric Robinson had 7:37 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-0 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 4 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Eric Robinson had 8:10 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 1-0 overtime win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 2 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST2:39 PM CST3:39 PM EST0:39 UAE (+1)15:39 ET18:39 BRT - Eric Robinson had 6:48 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 1 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)15:00 ET18:00 BRT - Eric Robinson had 11:28 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 overtime loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Eric Robinson had 9:28 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 win over the Jets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET23:28 BRT - Eric Robinson had 12:24 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 win over the Rangers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Eric Robinson had 9:51 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-0 win over the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 16 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Eric Robinson had 14:58 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 14 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Eric Robinson had 12:31 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 11 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST10:36 PM CST11:36 PM EST8:36 UAE23:36 ET2:36 BRT - Eric Robinson had 14:24 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 10 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST11:11 PM CST12:11 AM EST9:11 UAE0:11 ET3:11 BRT - Eric Robinson had 8:25 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST10:38 PM CST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE23:38 ET2:38 BRT - Eric Robinson scored one goal in 10:42 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Robinson now has five goals on the season.
Jan. 7 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST11:01 PM CST12:01 AM EST9:01 UAE0:01 ET3:01 BRT - Eric Robinson had 12:37 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 win over the Kings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST1:42 PM CST2:42 PM EST23:42 UAE14:42 ET17:42 BRT - Eric Robinson had 13:17 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 2 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Eric Robinson had 12:58 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 overtime win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Eric Robinson had 11:30 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST6:01 PM CST7:01 PM EST4:01 UAE (+1)19:01 ET22:01 BRT - Eric Robinson had 10:32 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 27 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Eric Robinson had 11:05 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 overtime loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 23 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Eric Robinson had 10:44 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 win over the Islanders on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 21 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Eric Robinson had an assist in 10:23 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-1 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Robinson now has four assists on the season.
Dec. 19 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Eric Robinson had 11:01 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime win over the Kings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 17 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Eric Robinson had 11:19 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-3 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 16 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Eric Robinson scored one goal in 9:48 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Robinson now has four goals on the season.
Dec. 14 11:53 AM PT12:53 PM MT1:53 PM CT2:53 PM ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST1:53 PM CST2:53 PM EST23:53 UAE14:53 ET17:53 BRT - Eric Robinson had two assists in 10:16 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Robinson now has three assists on the season.
Dec. 12 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Eric Robinson had 7:08 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 1-0 overtime loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 9 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Eric Robinson had an assist in 5:47 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 win over the Capitals on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Robinson now has one assist on the season.
Dec. 7 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Eric Robinson had 10:03 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 3 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Eric Robinson had 6:50 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 27 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Eric Robinson had 6:27 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 25 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Eric Robinson had 12:42 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 1-0 win over the Senators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Eric Robinson had 13:30 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 21 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Eric Robinson scored one goal in 11:26 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-4 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Robinson now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 19 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Eric Robinson scored one goal in 14:41 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Robinson now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 15 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Eric Robinson had 12:49 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 12 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Eric Robinson scored one goal in 8:42 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 shootout loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Robinson now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Cls 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2018-19 Cls 13 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 18 0.00
2019-20 Cls 50 7 5 12 10 12 0 0 3 69 10.14
Career 64 7 5 12 7 12 0 0 3 89 7.87