NHL

#39
Pavel Francouz
W GAA Sv%
4 2.82 0.915
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 6/3/1990
Position: GWeight: 179 Birthplace: Plzen, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Nov. 12 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Pavel Francouz stopped 0 of 0 shots in the Avalanche's 4-0 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. Francouz did not factor in the decision and remained at 4-2-0 on the season with a 2.82 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Nov. 9 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Pavel Francouz stopped 39 of 41 shots in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 4-2-0 on the season with a 2.82 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Nov. 7 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)22:58 ET1:58 BRT - Pavel Francouz stopped 20 of 24 shots in the Avalanche's 9-4 win over the Predators on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 3-2-0 on the season with a 2.98 GAA and .906 save percentage.
Nov. 2 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET23:40 BRT - Pavel Francouz stopped 25 of 28 shots in the Avalanche's 3-0 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 2-2-0 on the season with a 2.73 GAA and .919 save percentage.
Oct. 26 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET23:54 BRT - Pavel Francouz stopped 22 of 26 shots in the Avalanche's 5-2 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 2-1-0 on the season with a 2.63 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Oct. 19 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Pavel Francouz stopped 44 of 46 shots in the Avalanche's 6-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 1.95 GAA and .951 save percentage.
Oct. 12 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - Pavel Francouz stopped 34 of 36 shots in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime win over the Coyotes on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 1.90 GAA and .944 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2018-19 Col 2 61 1.97 0 2 0 - 1 0 2 35 0.943
2019-20 Col 7 362 2.82 4 2 0 - 1 0 17 201 0.915
Career 9 423 2.70 4 4 0 - 2 0 19 236 0.919