NHL

#24
Lawrence Pilut
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 5-11 Born: 12/30/1995
Position: DWeight: 179 Birthplace: Tingsryd, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 16 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Lawrence Pilut had 16:00 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 win over the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Lawrence Pilut had 14:55 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 12 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST6:04 PM CST7:04 PM EST4:04 UAE (+1)19:04 ET22:04 BRT - Lawrence Pilut had 17:06 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE14:45 ET17:45 BRT - Lawrence Pilut had 17:42 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-3 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 9 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Lawrence Pilut had 19:42 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Buf 33 1 5 6 -8 20 0 0 0 37 2.70
2019-20 Buf 5 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 38 1 5 6 -10 22 0 0 0 42 2.38