NHL

#26
Par Lindholm
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-0 Born: 10/5/1991
Position: CWeight: 183 Birthplace: Kusmark, Sweden

Latest News
Nov. 12 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Par Lindholm had 13:43 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 shootout loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Par Lindholm had 9:34 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flyers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Par Lindholm had 9:34 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flyers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Par Lindholm had 7:04 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-4 win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Par Lindholm had 14:16 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 22 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Par Lindholm scored one goal in 10:55 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lindholm now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Par Lindholm had 10:51 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Par Lindholm had 9:44 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 shootout loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Par Lindholm had 12:10 of ice time in the Bruins' 1-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Par Lindholm had 14:16 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.