NHL

#50
Juuso Riikola
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-0 Born: 11/9/1993
Position: DWeight: 189 Birthplace: Joensuu, Finland

News
Latest News
Mar. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET22:50 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 14:53 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 1 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET22:57 BRT - Juuso Riikola had an assist in 12:31 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 overtime loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Riikola now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 26 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET22:37 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 14:21 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 13 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET0:51 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 17:23 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-1 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 11 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 17:04 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 9 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 20:02 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-4 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 7 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 15:39 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 5 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET23:31 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 16:48 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Feb. 2 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 17:53 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 1 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 17:06 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 win over the Senators on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 30 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 16:09 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-2 win over the Lightning on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 28 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Juuso Riikola had an assist in 16:13 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-3 loss to the Devils on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Riikola now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 19 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST10:53 PM CST11:53 PM EST8:53 UAE23:53 ET2:53 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 18:22 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 18 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET1:55 BRT - Juuso Riikola scored one goal in 15:32 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Riikola now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 8 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 15:16 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-1 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 6 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 15:40 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 2 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 18:16 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-2 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)19:40 ET22:40 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 17:50 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 win over the Wild on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET0:56 BRT - Juuso Riikola scored one goal in 15:48 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Riikola now has one goal on the season.
Dec. 27 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 19:32 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 22 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 17:33 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-0 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 20 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 16:23 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 15 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 15:31 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 overtime win over the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 18:28 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-2 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 28 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE23:26 ET2:26 BRT - Juuso Riikola had an assist in 17:22 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-3 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Riikola now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 27 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 17:39 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 16:15 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET0:28 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 15:52 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 overtime loss to the Bruins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 15:11 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-1 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 10 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 14:09 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 15:16 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-1 loss to the Devils on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 30 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 18:12 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-3 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 23 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 13:27 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-5 overtime win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 18 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 18:05 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-0 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 18:41 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 13 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST7:19 PM CST8:19 PM EST5:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET22:19 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 18:53 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 shootout loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 11 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 18:08 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.