NHL

#26
Rasmus Dahlin
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-3 Born: 4/13/2000
Position: DWeight: 207 Birthplace: Lidkoping, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Rasmus Dahlin had 18:34 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-0 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 18 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Rasmus Dahlin had 19:56 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-1 win over the Flyers on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 15 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Rasmus Dahlin had 21:31 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Rasmus Dahlin had 25:25 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-4 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Buf 82 9 35 44 -13 34 5 0 4 177 5.08
2019-20 Buf 59 4 36 40 -7 38 2 0 1 90 4.44
2020-21 Buf 4 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 145 13 71 84 -22 74 7 0 5 278 4.68