NHL

#37
Andrei Svechnikov
G A Pts
12 19 31
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-2 Born: 3/26/2000
Position: LWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Barnaul, Russia

Latest News
Apr. 17 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov scored one goal in 18:45 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Svechnikov now has 12 goals on the season.
Apr. 15 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov tallied one goal and one assist in 13:56 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Svechnikov now has 11 goals and 19 assists on the season.
Apr. 12 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov had 17:50 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Red Wings on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 10 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov had 18:42 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-4 shootout loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov had an assist in 16:44 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Svechnikov now has 18 assists on the season.
Apr. 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov had an assist in 18:13 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Svechnikov now has 17 assists on the season.
Apr. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov had 16:55 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 1-0 win over the Stars on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 3 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov had 18:10 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 1 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov had 15:10 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 82 20 17 37 0 62 0 0 3 189 10.58
2019-20 Car 68 24 37 61 9 54 6 0 5 183 13.11
2020-21 Car 43 12 19 31 2 32 3 0 1 121 9.92
Career 193 56 73 129 11 148 9 0 9 493 11.36

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 9 3 2 5 0 9 0 0 0 15 20.00
2019-20 Car 6 4 3 7 7 8 1 0 1 14 28.57
Career 15 7 5 12 7 17 1 0 1 29 24.14