NHL

#37
Andrei Svechnikov
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-2 Born: 3/26/2000
Position: LWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Barnaul, Russia

Latest News
Jan. 16 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov tallied one goal and one assist in 18:09 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Svechnikov now has two goals and one assist on the season.
Jan. 14 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov scored one goal in 17:35 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Svechnikov now has one goal on the season.
Aug. 16 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE0:01 ET1:01 BRT - Svechnikov (leg) is unlikely to play again in Carolina's series against Boston.
Analysis: Svechnikov was injured late in Game 3 against the Bruins on Saturday when his right leg, near his ankle, buckled after getting tied up with Boston's Zdeno Chara in front of the net. He has shined in the playoffs, registering four goals and three assists in six games.
Aug. 15 11:04 AM PT12:04 PM MT1:04 PM CT2:04 PM ET18:04 GMT2:04 11:04 AM MST12:04 PM CST1:04 PM EST22:04 UAE14:04 ET15:04 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov had 15:58 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 13 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov tallied one goal and one assist in 15:00 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Svechnikov now has four goals and three assists on the season.
Aug. 12 10:57 AM PT11:57 AM MT12:57 PM CT1:57 PM ET17:57 GMT1:57 10:57 AM MST11:57 AM CST12:57 PM EST21:57 UAE13:57 ET14:57 BRT - Andrei Svechnikov had 21:44 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 82 20 17 37 0 62 0 0 3 189 10.58
2019-20 Car 68 24 37 61 9 54 6 0 5 183 13.11
2020-21 Car 2 2 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 5 40.00
Career 152 46 55 101 10 116 6 0 8 377 12.20

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 9 3 2 5 0 9 0 0 0 15 20.00
2019-20 Car 6 4 3 7 7 8 1 0 1 14 28.57
Career 15 7 5 12 7 17 1 0 1 29 24.14