NHL

#11
Filip Zadina
G A Pts
5 11 16
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-0 Born: 11/27/1999
Position: LWWeight: 189 Birthplace: Pardubice, Czech Republic

Latest News
Apr. 12 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Filip Zadina scored one goal in 17:30 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Zadina now has five goals on the season.
Apr. 10 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Filip Zadina had an assist in 21:43 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 shootout win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Zadina now has 11 assists on the season.
Apr. 8 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Filip Zadina had 15:39 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-1 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 6 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Filip Zadina had 19:19 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 shootout loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 4 10:37 AM PT11:37 AM MT12:37 PM CT1:37 PM ET17:37 GMT1:37 10:37 AM MST11:37 AM CST12:37 PM EST21:37 UAE13:37 ET14:37 BRT - Filip Zadina had 18:42 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 win over the Lightning on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 3 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST12:39 PM CST1:39 PM EST22:39 UAE14:39 ET15:39 BRT - Filip Zadina had 17:08 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Filip Zadina had 19:49 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 30 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Filip Zadina scored one goal in 15:39 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Zadina now has four goals on the season.
Mar. 28 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST2:35 PM CST3:35 PM EST0:35 UAE (+1)16:35 ET17:35 BRT - Filip Zadina had 16:15 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Det 9 1 2 3 -5 0 1 0 0 18 5.56
2019-20 Det 28 8 7 15 -13 2 4 0 1 60 13.33
2020-21 Det 37 5 11 16 -4 0 3 0 1 78 6.41
Career 74 14 20 34 -22 2 8 0 2 156 8.97