NHL

#27
Adam Boqvist
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 5-11 Born: 8/15/2000
Position: DWeight: 179 Birthplace: Falun, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Adam Boqvist had an assist in 19:52 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Boqvist now has one assist on the season.
Aug. 19 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST10:14 PM CST11:14 PM EST8:14 UAE0:14 ET1:14 BRT - Adam Boqvist had 10:55 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 16 5:19 PM PT6:19 PM MT7:19 PM CT8:19 PM ET0:19 GMT8:19 5:19 PM MST6:19 PM CST7:19 PM EST4:19 UAE (+1)20:19 ET21:19 BRT - Adam Boqvist had 11:32 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-1 win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 15 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Adam Boqvist had 13:54 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 12 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET4:27 GMT12:27 9:27 PM MST10:27 PM CST11:27 PM EST8:27 UAE0:27 ET1:27 BRT - Adam Boqvist had 17:22 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 7 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Adam Boqvist had 10:47 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 win over the Oilers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 6 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST10:28 PM CST11:28 PM EST8:28 UAE0:28 ET1:28 BRT - Adam Boqvist had 13:50 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Chi 41 4 9 13 -3 6 0 0 1 50 8.00
2020-21 Chi 1 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 0 -
Career 42 4 10 14 -4 8 0 0 1 50 8.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Chi 8 0 0 0 -5 4 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 8 0 0 0 -5 4 0 0 0 7 0.00