NHL

#75
Evan Bouchard
G A Pts
4 11 15
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-3 Born: 10/20/1999
Position: DWeight: 194 Birthplace: Oakville, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 5 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Evan Bouchard had 26:09 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-1 loss to the Kings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 3 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Evan Bouchard tallied one goal and one assist in 24:37 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 loss to the Kraken on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Bouchard now has four goals and 11 assists on the season.
Dec. 1 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST10:54 PM CST11:54 PM EST8:54 UAE23:54 ET2:54 BRT - Evan Bouchard tallied one goal and one assist in 21:45 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 win over the Penguins on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Bouchard now has three goals and 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 27 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Evan Bouchard had an assist in 18:15 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Bouchard now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 24 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET2:46 BRT - Evan Bouchard had 15:19 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST9:30 PM CST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET1:30 BRT - Evan Bouchard had 23:16 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 20 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Evan Bouchard had two assists in 20:48 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bouchard now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 18 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE23:06 ET2:06 BRT - Evan Bouchard had 18:51 of ice time in the Oilers' 2-1 shootout win over the Jets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Edm 7 1 0 1 -5 2 1 0 0 10 10.00
2020-21 Edm 14 2 3 5 -2 2 1 0 0 38 5.26
2021-22 Edm 22 4 11 15 9 2 0 0 0 52 7.69
Career 43 7 14 21 2 6 2 0 0 100 7.00