NHL

#26
Oliver Wahlstrom
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-2 Born: 6/13/2000
Position: RWWeight: 211 Birthplace: Quincy, Massachusetts

Latest News
Nov. 7 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom had 6:46 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 overtime loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 5 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom had 11:41 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Senators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 2 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom had 8:33 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom had 10:19 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 27 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom had 8:36 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-3 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 24 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom had 7:20 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom had 10:57 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 17 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom had 13:11 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-1 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET18:42 GMT2:42 11:42 AM MST12:42 PM CST1:42 PM EST22:42 UAE14:42 ET15:42 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom had 15:33 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYI 9 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 9 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 9 0.00