NHL

#8
Noah Dobson
G A Pts
3 9 12
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-4 Born: 1/7/2000
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Summerside, Prince Edward Island

Latest News
Apr. 16 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Noah Dobson had 14:11 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 15 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Noah Dobson had 16:49 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 11 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Noah Dobson had 12:03 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 9 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Noah Dobson had 16:19 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Noah Dobson had 14:07 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 6 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Noah Dobson had 14:30 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 3 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Noah Dobson had 12:12 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYI 34 1 6 7 -1 8 0 0 0 37 2.70
2020-21 NYI 36 3 9 12 5 6 0 0 0 53 5.66
Career 70 4 15 19 4 14 0 0 0 90 4.44

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYI 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -