NHL

#86
Joel Farabee
G A Pts
15 16 31
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-0 Born: 2/25/2000
Position: RWWeight: 164 Birthplace: Syracuse, New York

Latest News
Apr. 18 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST6:12 PM CST7:12 PM EST4:12 UAE (+1)20:12 ET21:12 BRT - Joel Farabee had 15:50 of ice time in the Flyers' 1-0 overtime loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 17 11:16 AM PT12:16 PM MT1:16 PM CT2:16 PM ET18:16 GMT2:16 11:16 AM MST12:16 PM CST1:16 PM EST22:16 UAE14:16 ET15:16 BRT - Joel Farabee had an assist in 19:15 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Farabee now has 16 assists on the season.
Apr. 15 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Joel Farabee had 16:00 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 shootout win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 13 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Joel Farabee had 17:39 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-1 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 11 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST1:43 PM CST2:43 PM EST23:43 UAE15:43 ET16:43 BRT - Joel Farabee tallied one goal and one assist in 14:37 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Sabres on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Farabee now has 15 goals and 15 assists on the season.
Apr. 10 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST1:47 PM CST2:47 PM EST23:47 UAE15:47 ET16:47 BRT - Joel Farabee had an assist in 16:16 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Farabee now has 14 assists on the season.
Apr. 8 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Joel Farabee had 15:28 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Joel Farabee had 12:29 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 5 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Joel Farabee had 18:24 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 overtime win over the Bruins on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Phi 52 8 13 21 6 39 1 0 1 81 9.88
2020-21 Phi 44 15 16 31 -4 12 3 0 1 94 15.96
Career 96 23 29 52 2 51 4 0 2 175 13.14

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Phi 12 3 2 5 -2 4 1 0 1 19 15.79
Career 12 3 2 5 -2 4 1 0 1 19 15.79