NHL

#75
Egor Sokolov
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-3 Born: 6/7/2000
Position: LWWeight: 222 Birthplace: Yekaterinburg, Russia

Stats
Latest News
Feb. 1 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Egor Sokolov had 9:40 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 31 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Egor Sokolov had 9:54 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 overtime win over the Oilers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 29 11:11 AM PT12:11 PM MT1:11 PM CT2:11 PM ET19:11 GMT3:11 12:11 PM MST1:11 PM CST2:11 PM EST23:11 UAE14:11 ET17:11 BRT - Egor Sokolov had 8:35 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 27 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Egor Sokolov had 10:16 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 shootout loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Ott 8 0 0 0 -6 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 8 0 0 0 -6 4 0 0 0 8 0.00