NHL

#67
Taro Hirose
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 5-10 Born: 6/30/1996
Position: LWWeight: 162 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Feb. 3 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET0:13 GMT8:13 5:13 PM MST6:13 PM CST7:13 PM EST4:13 UAE (+1)19:13 ET22:13 BRT - Taro Hirose had 12:59 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 31 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Taro Hirose had 13:54 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 30 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Taro Hirose had an assist in 16:48 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hirose now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 28 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)22:22 ET1:22 BRT - Taro Hirose had 16:57 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-3 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.