NHL

#7
Nico Sturm
G A Pts
7 5 12
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-3 Born: 5/3/1995
Position: LWWeight: 207 Birthplace: Augsburg, Germany

Latest News
Apr. 21 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Nico Sturm tallied one goal and one assist in 12:48 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Sturm now has seven goals and five assists on the season.
Apr. 19 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Nico Sturm had 12:43 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 19 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Nico Sturm had 12:43 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 17 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Nico Sturm scored one goal in 14:02 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Sturm now has six goals on the season.
Apr. 16 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Nico Sturm had 13:16 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Sharks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 14 12:34 PM PT1:34 PM MT2:34 PM CT3:34 PM ET19:34 GMT3:34 12:34 PM MST1:34 PM CST2:34 PM EST23:34 UAE15:34 ET16:34 BRT - Nico Sturm had an assist in 12:04 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Sturm now has four assists on the season.
Apr. 10 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Nico Sturm scored one goal in 12:36 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sturm now has five goals on the season.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Nico Sturm had 6:04 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Min 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2019-20 Min 6 0 2 2 2 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2020-21 Min 39 7 5 12 13 15 0 0 1 47 14.89
Career 47 7 7 14 15 15 0 0 1 56 12.50

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Min 2 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 1 100.00
Career 2 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 1 100.00