NHL

#46
Blake Lizotte
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 5-7 Born: 12/13/1997
Position: CWeight: 172 Birthplace: Lindstrom, Minnesota

Latest News
Apr. 11 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Blake Lizotte had 13:36 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 10 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE0:22 ET1:22 BRT - Blake Lizotte had 15:22 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 10 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE0:22 ET1:22 BRT - Blake Lizotte had 15:22 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 7 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Blake Lizotte had an assist in 12:13 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lizotte now has four assists on the season.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Blake Lizotte had an assist in 12:40 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lizotte now has three assists on the season.
Apr. 3 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)23:31 ET0:31 BRT - Blake Lizotte had 11:12 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 2 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Blake Lizotte had 11:36 of ice time in the Kings' 3-0 loss to the Sharks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 1 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Blake Lizotte had 12:28 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 29 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Blake Lizotte had 12:38 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.