NHL

#65
Ilya Mikheyev
G A Pts
6 9 15
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-3 Born: 10/10/1994
Position: RWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Omsk, Russia

Latest News
Apr. 13 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev had 14:35 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 12 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev had an assist in 15:11 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Mikheyev now has nine assists on the season.
Apr. 10 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev tallied one goal and one assist in 16:30 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Mikheyev now has six goals and eight assists on the season.
Apr. 7 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev had an assist in 14:29 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Mikheyev now has seven assists on the season.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev had 11:49 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Flames on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET23:40 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev had 16:19 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Flames on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 2 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev had 14:19 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 shootout win over the Jets on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 31 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev had an assist in 13:08 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 win over the Jets on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Mikheyev now has six assists on the season.
Mar. 29 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev had 11:48 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime loss to the Oilers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Tor 39 8 15 23 7 4 0 1 1 98 8.16
2020-21 Tor 43 6 9 15 2 6 0 0 2 88 6.82
Career 82 14 24 38 9 10 0 1 3 186 7.53

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Tor 5 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 5 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 10 0.00