NHL

#65
Ilya Mikheyev
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-3 Born: 10/10/1994
Position: LWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Omsk, Russia

Latest News
Jan. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev had 13:12 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev had 13:29 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 win over the Jets on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 16 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev had 15:21 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev had an assist in 14:40 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 loss to the Senators on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Mikheyev now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Ilya Mikheyev had 13:43 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Tor 39 8 15 23 7 4 0 1 1 98 8.16
2020-21 Tor 5 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 13 0.00
Career 44 8 16 24 7 6 0 1 1 111 7.21

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Tor 5 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 5 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 10 0.00