NHL

#10
Joakim Nygard
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-0 Born: 1/8/1993
Position: LWWeight: 179 Birthplace: Stockholm, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 18 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Joakim Nygard had 9:32 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Joakim Nygard had 10:33 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-1 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Edm 33 3 6 9 0 8 1 0 0 39 7.69
2020-21 Edm 2 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 35 3 6 9 1 10 1 0 0 40 7.50