NHL

#18
Peyton Krebs
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 5-11 Born: 1/26/2001
Position: CWeight: 180 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Nov. 2 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Peyton Krebs had 15:01 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 29 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT - Peyton Krebs had 13:00 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-4 shootout win over the Ducks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 VGK 4 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2021-22 VGK 9 0 0 0 -6 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 13 0 1 1 -5 2 0 0 0 11 0.00