NHL

#60
Lassi Thomson
G A Pts
0 5 5
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-0 Born: 9/24/2000
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Tampere, Finland

Latest News
Jan. 31 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Lassi Thomson had 10:50 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 overtime win over the Oilers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 29 11:11 AM PT12:11 PM MT1:11 PM CT2:11 PM ET19:11 GMT3:11 12:11 PM MST1:11 PM CST2:11 PM EST23:11 UAE14:11 ET17:11 BRT - Lassi Thomson had an assist in 23:03 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Thomson now has five assists on the season.
Jan. 27 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Lassi Thomson had 23:27 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 shootout loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 25 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Lassi Thomson had 20:22 of ice time in the Senators' 5-0 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game.