NHL

#33
Tobias Bjornfot
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-0 Born: 4/6/2001
Position: DWeight: 193 Birthplace: Upplands Vasby, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 9 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Tobias Bjornfot had 14:31 of ice time in the Kings' 8-2 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 8 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Tobias Bjornfot had 9:22 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime win over the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Tobias Bjornfot had 15:02 of ice time in the Kings' 6-5 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 LA 3 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 3 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 0 -