NHL

#46
Bobby Brink
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 5-8 Born: 7/8/2001
Position: RWWeight: 165 Birthplace: Excelsior, Minnesota

News
Latest News
Apr. 29 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Bobby Brink had 15:34 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-2 loss to the Senators on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 27 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Bobby Brink had 14:31 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 25 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Bobby Brink had 14:11 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 24 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST3:45 PM CST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET18:45 BRT - Bobby Brink had 17:41 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Bobby Brink had two assists in 14:00 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Brink now has four assists on the season.
Apr. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Bobby Brink had 13:12 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 17 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST4:41 PM CST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)18:41 ET19:41 BRT - Bobby Brink had 16:41 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Sabres on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 16 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Bobby Brink had an assist in 18:09 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Brink now has two assists on the season.