NHL

#47
Ronnie Attard
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-3 Born: 3/20/1999
Position: DWeight: 208 Birthplace: White Lake, Michigan

Stats
Latest News
Apr. 29 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Ronnie Attard had 21:34 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-2 loss to the Senators on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 27 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Ronnie Attard had 19:53 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 25 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Ronnie Attard had 17:56 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST3:45 PM CST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET18:45 BRT - Ronnie Attard had 20:05 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Ronnie Attard had an assist in 16:52 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Attard now has two assists on the season.
Apr. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Ronnie Attard scored one goal in 17:26 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Attard now has two goals on the season.
Apr. 17 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST4:41 PM CST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)18:41 ET19:41 BRT - Ronnie Attard had 17:59 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Sabres on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 16 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Ronnie Attard had 13:47 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Phi 15 2 2 4 -2 8 0 0 0 16 12.50
Career 15 2 2 4 -2 8 0 0 0 16 12.50