NHL

#26
Nick Abruzzese
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 5-9 Born: 6/4/1999
Position: LWWeight: 160 Birthplace: Slate Hill, New York

Stats
Latest News
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Nicholas Abruzzese scored one goal in 14:30 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Bruins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Abruzzese now has one goal on the season.
Apr. 26 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Nicholas Abruzzese had 8:53 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST7:07 PM CST8:07 PM EST5:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET22:07 BRT - Nicholas Abruzzese had 11:31 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 shootout win over the Capitals on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Nicholas Abruzzese had 12:46 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 17 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST7:17 PM CST8:17 PM EST5:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET22:17 BRT - Nicholas Abruzzese had 7:46 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Islanders on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Tor 9 1 0 1 -1 2 0 0 1 8 12.50
Career 9 1 0 1 -1 2 0 0 1 8 12.50