NHL

#91
Gaetan Haas
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 5-11 Born: 1/31/1992
Position: CWeight: 176 Birthplace: Bonfol, Switzerland

Latest News
Oct. 18 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Gaetan Haas had 7:22 of ice time in the Oilers' 2-1 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Gaetan Haas had 6:55 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 shootout win over the Devils on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 8 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Gaetan Haas had 10:33 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Gaetan Haas had an assist in 12:18 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-5 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Haas now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 2 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Gaetan Haas had 2:11 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Edm 5 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 5 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00