NHL

#18
Tim Stuetzle
G A Pts
7 15 22
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-1 Born: 1/15/2002
Position: LWWeight: 187 Birthplace: Viersen, Germany

Latest News
Apr. 10 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Tim Stuetzle tallied one goal and one assist in 16:32 of ice time in the Senators' 6-5 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Stuetzle now has seven goals and 15 assists on the season.
Apr. 8 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Tim Stuetzle had 18:23 of ice time in the Senators' 3-1 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 7 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST4:36 PM CST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)18:36 ET19:36 BRT - Tim Stuetzle had 15:32 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 5 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Tim Stuetzle had 15:10 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 loss to the Jets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 3 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Tim Stuetzle had an assist in 14:35 of ice time in the Senators' 6-3 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Stuetzle now has 14 assists on the season.
Apr. 1 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Tim Stuetzle had 13:28 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Ott 39 7 15 22 -18 10 2 0 0 89 7.87
Career 39 7 15 22 -18 10 2 0 0 89 7.87