NHL

#6
Jamie Drysdale
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 5-11 Born: 4/8/2002
Position: DWeight: 183 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 31 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:00 GMT3:00 12:00 PM MST1:00 PM CST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE15:00 ET16:00 BRT - Drysdale has a torn labrum in his left shoulder, possibly sidelining him for the rest of the season. Drysdale injured the shoulder during the Ducks' loss at Vegas last Friday, and he will have surgery soon, the team announced Monday. He is expected to be out for four to six months.
Analysis: Drysdale recorded four goals and 28 assists as one of the NHL's youngest players last year. He made his league debut as an 18-year-old in March 2021, totaling eight points in 24 games to finish that season. Drysdale has no points with a minus-3 rating in eight games this season.
Oct. 28 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST5:50 PM CST6:50 PM EST3:50 UAE (+1)19:50 ET20:50 BRT - Jamie Drysdale had 7:22 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Jamie Drysdale had 17:10 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 23 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST4:47 PM CST5:47 PM EST2:47 UAE (+1)18:47 ET19:47 BRT - Jamie Drysdale had 20:03 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Jamie Drysdale had 21:05 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 shootout loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Jamie Drysdale had 20:01 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Devils on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 17 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Jamie Drysdale had 18:06 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-4 loss to the Rangers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET22:30 BRT - Jamie Drysdale had 18:50 of ice time in the Ducks' 7-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Anh 24 3 5 8 -12 6 0 0 0 28 10.71
2021-22 Anh 81 4 28 32 -26 16 0 0 1 137 2.92
2022-23 Anh 8 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 113 7 33 40 -41 24 0 0 1 173 4.05