NHL

Latest News
May 1 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET19:31 GMT3:31 12:31 PM MST1:31 PM CST2:31 PM EST23:31 UAE15:31 ET16:31 BRT - Matty Beniers had an assist in 14:31 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-3 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Beniers now has six assists on the season.
Apr. 29 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Matty Beniers had an assist in 15:19 of ice time in the Kraken's 3-0 win over the Sharks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Beniers now has five assists on the season.
Apr. 27 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Matty Beniers had an assist in 18:33 of ice time in the Kraken's 5-3 loss to the Kings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Beniers now has four assists on the season.
Apr. 26 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Matty Beniers had an assist in 18:56 of ice time in the Kraken's 5-2 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Beniers now has three assists on the season.
Apr. 23 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Matty Beniers had 18:08 of ice time in the Kraken's 3-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 22 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Matty Beniers scored one goal in 15:43 of ice time in the Kraken's 6-3 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Beniers now has three goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Sea 10 3 6 9 -1 0 2 0 0 18 16.67
Career 10 3 6 9 -1 0 2 0 0 18 16.67