NHL

#26
Marc McLaughlin
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-0 Born: 7/26/1999
Position: RWWeight: 203 Birthplace: North Billerica, Massachusetts

Latest News
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Marc McLaughlin had 12:07 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 24 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Marc McLaughlin had 11:32 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-3 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Marc McLaughlin had 9:22 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-0 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 19 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Marc McLaughlin had 11:37 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 16 11:19 AM PT12:19 PM MT1:19 PM CT2:19 PM ET18:19 GMT2:19 11:19 AM MST12:19 PM CST1:19 PM EST22:19 UAE14:19 ET15:19 BRT - Marc McLaughlin had 7:21 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 14 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Marc McLaughlin scored one goal in 7:43 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McLaughlin now has three goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Bos 11 3 0 3 -1 8 0 0 0 12 25.00
Career 11 3 0 3 -1 8 0 0 0 12 25.00