NHL

Edmonton Oilers (49-27-6)


2020-21 | 2021-22
Month:

Schedule

May
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Mon. 2 vs. Los Angeles KingsLA 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT BSW/CBC/ESP2/RSN/TVA  L 3 - 4
Wed. 4 vs. Los Angeles KingsLA 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT BSSC/CBC/ESP2/RSN/TVA  W 6 - 0
Fri. 6 at Los Angeles KingsLA 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT BSSC/CBC/RSN/TBS/TVA  W 8 - 2
Sun. 8 at Los Angeles KingsLA 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT BSW/CBC/RSN/TBS/TVA  L 0 - 4
Tue. 10 vs. Los Angeles KingsLA 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT BSSC/CBC/ESP2/RSN/TVA  L 4 - 5
Thu. 12 at Los Angeles KingsLA 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT BSW/CBC/RSN/TBS/TVA  W 4 - 2
Sat. 14 vs. Los Angeles KingsLA 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT BSSC/CBC/ESPN/RSN/TVA  W 2 - 0
Wed. 18 at Calgary FlamesCgy 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET22:30 BRT CBC/ESPN/RSN/TVA  L 6 - 9
Fri. 20 at Calgary FlamesCgy 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT CBC/ESPN/RSN/TVA  W 5 - 3
Sun. 22 vs. Calgary FlamesCgy 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT CBC/ESP2/RSN/TVA  W 4 - 1
Tue. 24 vs. Calgary FlamesCgy 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET22:30 BRT CBC/ESPN/RSN/TVA  Get Tickets
Thu. 26 at Calgary FlamesCgy 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET22:30 BRT ESPN  Get Tickets
Sat. 28 vs. Calgary FlamesCgy TBA   Get Tickets
Mon. 30 at Calgary FlamesCgy TBA   Get Tickets