NHL

Minnesota Wild (1-0)


2019-20 | 2020-21
Month:

Schedule

January
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Thu. 14 at Los Angeles KingsLA 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET1:00 BRT FSW/FSN/FSWI  W 4 - 3 OT
Sat. 16 at Los Angeles KingsLA 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT FSW/FSN/FSWI  Get Tickets
Mon. 18 at Anaheim DucksAnh 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT FSSD/FSN/FSWI/PRIT  Get Tickets
Wed. 20 at Anaheim DucksAnh 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET0:30 BRT FSW/NBCS  Get Tickets
Fri. 22 vs. San Jose SharksSJ 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00 BRT FSN/NSCA/FSWI  Get Tickets
Sun. 24 vs. San Jose SharksSJ 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00 BRT FSN/NSCA/FSWI  Get Tickets
Tue. 26 vs. Los Angeles KingsLA 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00 BRT FSW/FSN/FSWI  Get Tickets
Thu. 28 vs. Los Angeles KingsLA 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00 BRT FSW/FSN/FSWI  Get Tickets
Sat. 30 vs. Colorado AvalancheCol 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00 BRT Alti/FSN/FSWI  Get Tickets
Sun. 31 vs. Colorado AvalancheCol 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00 BRT Alti/FSN/FSWI/NHL  Get Tickets