0
Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Hanshin0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 020
Fukuoka SoftBank0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 x 350
3
2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 , June 13, 2019
Yafuoku Dome, Fukuoka,   Attendance: 34,591
Hanshin Tigers
Player AB R H RBI TB BB K AVG OBP SLG
K. Chikamoto, CF 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 .292 .347 .423
K. Itohara, 2B 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 .254 .369 .325
Y. Itoi, DH 3 0 0 0 0 1 0 .283 .390 .391
Y. Ohyama, 3B 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 .268 .310 .434
K. Fukudome, LF 3 0 0 0 0 0 2 .240 .320 .363
R. Umeno, C 3 0 0 0 0 0 2 .302 .365 .467
F. Haraguchi, 1B 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 .308 .308 .385
S. Takayama, RF 3 0 2 0 2 0 0 .279 .338 .368
F. Hojoh, SS 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 .242 .365 .355
Totals 28 0 2 0 2 1 4 - - -
 
Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks
Player AB R H RBI TB BB K AVG OBP SLG
S. Fukuda, CF-RF 4 0 0 0 0 0 2 .340 .392 .638
K. Imamiya, SS 3 1 1 0 1 0 0 .288 .345 .443
  G. Kamamoto, CF 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 .248 .299 .365
S. Uchikawa, 1B 3 1 1 0 1 1 2 .245 .290 .356
A. Despaigne, DH 3 0 0 0 0 0 1 .276 .388 .543
Y. Gracial, LF 3 1 1 3 4 0 0 .329 .375 .645
  U. Shuto, LF 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .200 .222 .286
N. Matsuda, 3B 3 0 2 0 2 0 0 .278 .308 .486
M. Tsukada, RF 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
  T. Takata, SS 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .182 .211 .200
T. Kai, C 3 0 0 0 0 0 1 .246 .338 .383
H. Kawase, 2B 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 .250 .294 .250
  K. Akashi, PH-2B 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 .192 .326 .301
Totals 28 3 5 3 8 2 8 - - -
 
HR: HAN 0, . (). FUK 1, . (), Y. Gracial (14).
HR Detail: FUK, Y. Gracial (Inning: 7 , 1 Out, 2 on) off H. Takahashi.
SH: HAN 1, F. Hojoh (1). FUK 0,
 
Hanshin Tigers
Player IP H R ER BB K HR BFP Pit B-S ERA OpBA
H. Takahashi (L 1-1)7.0 533161269835 - 632.76.230
M. Hamachi 1.0 0001204249 - 157.00.341
 
Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks
Player IP H R ER BB K HR BFP Pit B-S ERA OpBA
K. Ohtake (W 4-2)8.0 2001402711642 - 742.10.246
Y. Mori (S 18)1.0 0000003136 - 72.45.209
 
Double Plays: HAN , (Hojoh to Itohara to Haraguchi). 
Stolen Bases: FUK 1, G. Kamamoto (7).
 
Umpires: HP--Fukaya, 1B--Hara, 2B--Nishimoto, 3B--Shimata.
Attendance - 34,591