0
Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Saitama Seibu0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 010
Fukuoka SoftBank3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 x 480
4
10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 , August 1, 2020
PayPay Dome, Fukuoka,   Attendance: 4,984
Saitama Seibu Lions
Player AB R H RBI TB BB K AVG OBP SLG
C. Spangenberg, LF 4 0 1 0 1 0 2 .250 .271 .457
T. Mori, C 4 0 0 0 0 0 2 .244 .312 .394
H. Yamakawa, 1B 2 0 0 0 0 1 2 .239 .416 .573
S. Tonosaki, 2B 3 0 0 0 0 0 2 .248 .342 .323
T. Nakamura, 3B 3 0 0 0 0 0 2 .265 .367 .500
T. Kuriyama, DH 3 0 0 0 0 0 1 .310 .409 .451
S. Genda, SS 3 0 0 0 0 0 1 .232 .281 .296
S. Kawagoe, RF 2 0 0 0 0 1 1 .118 .286 .265
S. Suzuki, CF 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 .245 .277 .362
Totals 27 0 1 0 1 2 13 - - -
 
Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks
Player AB R H RBI TB BB K AVG OBP SLG
U. Shuto, SS-LF 4 0 0 0 0 0 1 .259 .305 .370
K. Kawashima, 2B 4 2 2 0 4 0 0 .245 .298 .358
Y. Yanagita, DH 3 0 1 1 1 1 1 .378 .506 .732
A. Nakamura, 1B 3 1 1 0 1 1 1 .338 .410 .485
R. Kurihara, RF 4 1 2 3 5 0 0 .252 .292 .458
W. Balentien, LF 3 0 1 0 1 1 0 .185 .290 .395
  H. Kawase, SS 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .250 .000
N. Matsuda, 3B 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 .217 .253 .304
S. Uebayashi, CF 3 0 1 0 1 0 1 .200 .250 .362
T. Kai, C 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 .228 .321 .370
Totals 29 4 8 4 13 3 6 - - -
 
2B: FUK 2, K. Kawashima 2 (3).
HR: SAI 0, . (). FUK 1, . (), R. Kurihara (7).
HR Detail: FUK, R. Kurihara (Inning: 1 , 2 Out, 2 on) off K. Honda.
SH: SAI 0,  FUK 1, T. Kai (1).
 
Saitama Seibu Lions
Player IP H R ER BB K HR BFP Pit B-S ERA OpBA
K. Honda (L 0-3)5.0 644251229639 - 573.92.253
R. Moriwaki 1.0 0001003168 - 81.59.154
Y. Sano 1.0 1000004165 - 112.25.267
R. Ogawa 1.0 1000104207 - 131.23.231
 
Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks
Player IP H R ER BB K HR BFP Pit B-S ERA OpBA
S. Ishikawa (W 4-0)9.0 10021302912146 - 752.39.150
 
Double Plays: FUK (Kawashima to Shuto).
Caught Stealing: FUK 1, W. Balentien (1).
Wild Pitches: SAI 1, R. Ogawa. 
 
Umpires: HP--Hara, 1B--Sasaki, 2B--Kawaguchi, 3B--Tsuchiyama.
Attendance - 4,984