Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
NPB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sun., June 10 | Next Day

Interleague

9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00
Orix        
Tokyo Yakult        

9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00
Hokkaido Nippon-Ham        
Yokohama DeNA        

9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET12:300:30
Tohoku Rakuten        
Hiroshima        

10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00
Saitama Seibu        
Yomiuri        

10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00
Fukuoka SoftBank        
Chunichi        

10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00
Chiba Lotte        
Hanshin