Yokohama DeNA


Month:

Schedule

July
Date Opponent Time Result
Tue. 2 vs. Tigers 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 4-0
Wed. 3 vs. Tigers 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 4-3
Thu. 4 vs. Tigers 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 7-2
Fri. 5 at Giants 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 8-4
Sat. 6 at Giants 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 4-3
Sun. 7 at Giants 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 W 6-4
Mon. 8 at Swallows 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 5-3
Tue. 9 at Swallows 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 9-4
Wed. 10 at Swallows 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 7-2
Mon. 15 vs. Carp 1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET16:004:00 L 8-5
Tue. 16 vs. Carp 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 8-5
Wed. 17 vs. Carp 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 3-1
Thu. 18 vs. Dragons 1:45 AM PT2:45 AM MT3:45 AM CT4:45 AM ET16:454:45 L 7-3
Fri. 19 vs. Dragons 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 3-2
Sat. 20 vs. Dragons 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 4-3
Sun. 21 vs. Dragons 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 5-4
Tue. 23 at Tigers 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 T 6-6
Wed. 24 at Tigers 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Thu. 25 at Tigers 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Fri. 26 at Dragons 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Sat. 27 at Dragons 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00  
Sun. 28 at Dragons 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00  
Tue. 30 vs. Swallows 1:45 AM PT2:45 AM MT3:45 AM CT4:45 AM ET16:454:45  
Wed. 31 vs. Swallows 1:45 AM PT2:45 AM MT3:45 AM CT4:45 AM ET16:454:45