Hanshin

Roster | Schedule

Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opponent Time Result
Thu. 1 vs. Dragons 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 3-2
Fri. 2 at Carp 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 7-0
Sat. 3 at Carp 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 4-1
Sun. 4 at Carp 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 10-5
Tue. 6 at Swallows 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 4-3
Wed. 7 at Swallows 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 11-2
Thu. 8 at Swallows 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 5-3
Fri. 9 vs. Carp 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 11-5
Sat. 10 vs. Carp 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 6-5
Sun. 11 vs. Carp 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 6-5
Mon. 12 at Dragons 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 5-1
Tue. 13 at Dragons 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 T 0-0
Wed. 14 at Dragons 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 6-3
Fri. 16 at Giants 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 2-1
Sat. 17 at Giants 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 4-2
Sun. 18 at Giants 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 L 6-3
Tue. 20 vs. BayStars 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 8-0
Wed. 21 vs. BayStars 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 3-1
Thu. 22 vs. BayStars 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 8-0
Fri. 23 at Swallows 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 8-3
Sat. 24 at Swallows 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Sun. 25 at Swallows 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Tue. 27 vs. Dragons 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Wed. 28 vs. Dragons 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Thu. 29 vs. Dragons 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Fri. 30 vs. Giants 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Sat. 31 vs. Giants 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00