Hiroshima

Roster | Schedule

Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opponent Time Result
Thu. 1 at Giants 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 8-2
Fri. 2 vs. Tigers 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 7-0
Sat. 3 vs. Tigers 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 4-1
Sun. 4 vs. Tigers 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 10-5
Tue. 6 vs. BayStars 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 8-4
Wed. 7 vs. BayStars 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 4-0
Thu. 8 vs. BayStars 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 4-1
Fri. 9 at Tigers 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 11-5
Sat. 10 at Tigers 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 6-5
Sun. 11 at Tigers 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 6-5
Mon. 12 vs. Giants 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 8-7
Tue. 13 vs. Giants 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 2-1
Wed. 14 vs. Giants 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 7-1
Fri. 16 at BayStars 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 4-2
Sat. 17 at BayStars 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Sun. 18 at BayStars 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Tue. 20 vs. Swallows 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Wed. 21 vs. Swallows 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Thu. 22 vs. Swallows 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Fri. 23 at Dragons 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Sat. 24 at Dragons 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00  
Sun. 25 at Dragons 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00  
Tue. 27 at Giants 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Wed. 28 at Giants 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Thu. 29 at Giants 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Fri. 30 vs. BayStars 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Sat. 31 vs. BayStars 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00