Saitama Seibu


Month:

Schedule

June
Date Opponent Time Result
Sat. 1 at Marines 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 8-7
Sun. 2 at Marines 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 8-1
Tue. 4 vs. Carp 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 5-4
Wed. 5 vs. Carp 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 9-1
Thu. 6 vs. Carp 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 9-2
Fri. 7 at BayStars 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 6-2
Sat. 8 at BayStars 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 7-3
Sun. 9 at BayStars 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 L 6-4
Tue. 11 vs. Giants 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 4-0
Wed. 12 vs. Giants 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 9-4
Thu. 13 vs. Giants 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 8-2
Fri. 14 vs. Swallows 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 11-1
Sat. 15 vs. Swallows 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 6-5
Sun. 16 vs. Swallows 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 W 10-6
Tue. 18 at Dragons 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 16-2
Wed. 19 at Dragons 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 5-2
Thu. 20 at Dragons 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 2-1
Fri. 21 at Tigers 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Sat. 22 at Tigers 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00  
Sun. 23 at Tigers 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00  
Fri. 28 vs. Buffaloes 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Sat. 29 vs. Buffaloes 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00  
Sun. 30 vs. Buffaloes 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00