Yomiuri

Roster | Schedule

Month:

Schedule

March
Date Opponent Time Result
Fri. 29 at Carp 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 5-0
Sat. 30 at Carp 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 W 5-2
Sun. 31 at Carp 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET12:300:30 W 6-3