Yomiuri

Roster | Schedule

Month:

Schedule

May
Date Opponent Time Result
Wed. 1 vs. Dragons 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 W 5-1
Thu. 2 vs. Dragons 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 W 9-3
Fri. 3 at Carp 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 6-3
Sat. 4 at Carp 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 3-2
Sun. 5 at Carp 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET12:300:30 T 3-3
Mon. 6 at BayStars 1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET16:004:00 W 10-2
Wed. 8 at BayStars 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 8-5
Fri. 10 vs. Swallows 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 19-7
Sat. 11 vs. Swallows 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 3-1
Sun. 12 vs. Swallows 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 4-1
Tue. 14 vs. Tigers 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 4-2
Wed. 15 vs. Tigers 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 13-8
Fri. 17 at Dragons 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 4-1
Sat. 18 at Dragons 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 W 5-1
Sun. 19 at Dragons 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 5-4
Tue. 21 vs. BayStars 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 Postponed
Wed. 22 vs. BayStars 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 5-1
Thu. 23 vs. BayStars 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 7-4
Fri. 24 vs. Carp 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 8-3
Sat. 25 vs. Carp 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 7-5
Sun. 26 vs. Carp 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 W 5-4
Tue. 28 at Tigers 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 Postponed
Wed. 29 at Tigers 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 8-4
Thu. 30 at Tigers 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 5-2
Fri. 31 vs. Dragons 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 7-3